Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Event BG
Beacons Webinar: new gen of position aware apps
Buenos Aires
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
This event has ended! Thank you very much to all the attendees who made this event successful! If you want to know our next events, stay tuned on our social networks where you will find us as @Globant.

About

Join us in our webinar to find out how your company, your products, your life will become beacon aware, but most of all, how you can take advantage from this new technology.
Sneak peek on our App Prototype that navigates users to meetings.

10 AM PST / 1 PM ET / 2 PM ART

 

Buenos Aires
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
This event has ended! Thank you very much to all the attendees who made this event successful! If you want to know our next events, stay tuned on our social networks where you will find us as @Globant.

Upcoming Events

Event BG Webinar

8th Dec'21

Online
AgileNXT 2021
Women in Technology Awards Webinar

9th Dec'21

Online
Women in Technology Awards