Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Event BG
[Webinar] Mobile Payments: the key to mobile wallet scalability
Argentina
Thu, May 21, 2015
This event has ended! Thank you very much to all the attendees who made this event successful! If you want to know our next events, stay tuned on our social networks where you will find us as @Globant.

About

We want to invite you to an exclusive Webinar about Mobile Payments with with guest speaker Mario Shiliashki, EVP of emerging payments from Mastercard. We’ll have an open discussion around the mobile payments eco-systems and explore the mobile wallet.

Some questions we will address: Who is leading development and what factors are impacting mass scale adoption across markets? How can simplifying the buying experience and focusing on pre-sale, POS (point of sale), and the offline retail experience help convince the consumer of the benefits of technology?

10am PT - 12amCT - 1pm ET - 2pm BRT/ART - 5pmBST - 6pmGMT

MORE INFO

Argentina
Thu, May 21, 2015
This event has ended! Thank you very much to all the attendees who made this event successful! If you want to know our next events, stay tuned on our social networks where you will find us as @Globant.

Upcoming Events

Event BG Webinar

8th Dec'21

Online
AgileNXT 2021
Women in Technology Awards Webinar

9th Dec'21

Online
Women in Technology Awards