Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Unser Team arbeitet noch an der Übersetzung dieser Seite, damit Sie uns besser verstehen

Travel & Hospitality

Erfahrungen, die denkwürdige Erinnerungen schaffen
globant
Für die Zukunft gilt mehr denn je: Gäste erwarten persönliche, rundum digitale Interaktionen. Wir definieren Gastfreundschaft neu und kreieren in Zusammenarbeit mit Marken unvergessliche Erlebnisse für ihre Kundschaft.

Auf Basis neuester Trends und Technologien entwerfen wir ausgereifte Konzepte, bei denen der Kunde an erster Stelle steht. So ermöglichen wir es Unternehmen, ihren Gästen relevante und kontextsensitive Erlebnisse zu bieten.
Praktiken
Phygitale Gasterlebnisse

Wir wollen Erinnerungen schaffen. Wir bilden Brücken zwischen digitalen und physischen Welten, um magische, reibungslose Erfahrungen zu schaffen. Wir helfen unseren Kunden, ihre Gäste zu verstehen und hochwertige, wertschätzende Erfahrungen zu kreieren.

Auf Basis eines datengetriebenen Omnichannel-Ansatzes bieten unsere phygitalen Gasterlebnisse unterschiedliche Wege, mit Marken während der gesamten Customer Journey zu interagieren. Wir bringen alle digitalen Studios zusammen und heben das Gasterlebnis durch Marketing und Discovery, Buchungen, E-Commerce und Kundenbindungsprogramme auf eine neue Stufe.

Mitarbeiterbetrieb

Wir helfen unseren Kunden mit den richtigen Daten zur richtigen Zeit, eine präzise Plattform aufzubauen, um den Geschäftsbetrieb zu unterstützen und Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter einzubinden. Durch ein integriertes Legacy-System, eine vereinfachte Benutzererfahrung und die Automatisierung repetitiver manueller Prozesse helfen wir Teams, neue Erfahrungen zu schaffen und Kunden anzusprechen. Mit unserer Expertise in Cultural Hacking ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden zudem, die Motivation der Belegschaft zu stärken, Wertschätzung zu kommunizieren und ein positives, innovatives Arbeitsklima zu schaffen.

What is your digital readiness score?
An online, high-level assessment to understand the maturity of your company’s digital sales and marketing strategy and implementation.
globant-travel-banner-digital-readiness-score
globant-travel-banner-digital-readiness-score
Success Story

Creating a smart venue on the high seas: how Royal Caribbean is using technology to create once in a lifetime guest experiences

Discover more
royal Caribbean

Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Building experiences that create long lasting memories
globant
The new guest expectation for personalized, end-to-end digital interactions are here to stay. We focus on reinventing how brands engage with their guests and design memorable and fulfilling experiences.
 
We leverage the latest trends and technologies to help companies create a frictionless customer-first approach that delivers relevant and context-appropriate experiences to their guests.
Practices
Phygital Guest Experience

We aim to generate memories. We merge the digital and physical worlds to create unique and magical frictionless experiences. We help our clients understand their guests to create the right experience to make them feel special. 

With an omnichannel data-driven approach, our phygital guest experiences offer different ways to interact with brands during their entire journey. We bring all our Digital Studios together, and through marketing and discovery, bookings, eCommerce, and loyalty programs, we significantly improve guest experience.

Employee Operations

By offering the right data at the right time, we help our clients to create an accurate platform to support business operations and to engage with their employees. Through an integrated legacy system, a simplified user experience, and automation for repetitive manual processes, we help employees focus on creating new experiences and connections with their guests. With our expertise in Cultural Hacking, we also help our clients to keep their workforce engaged, recognized, and working in a fun, innovative environment.