Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Pour vous offrir une expérience optimale, notre équipe travaille actuellement sur la traduction de cette page.

Podcasts

Inspiring thoughts. Fun conversations. Compelling stories.

We love to share our insights, experiences and expertise. Listen in to one of our podcasts to learn something new or simply find out more about who we are and what we love to do.

Take your pick from our selection of podcasts.
Gamificados

Vous êtes un fan de jeux vidéo ? Vous êtes curieux de connaître l'histoire et de passer dans les coulisses de la conception et du développement de jeux vidéo et de plates-forme numériques de pointe ? Si votre réponse est oui, ce podcast est fait pour vous !

GET IT
Be one of a Kind

Nous vous présentons « Be one of a kind », un podcast Globant dont le but est d’approfondir et d’enrichir votre point de vue sur les questions de diversité et d’inclusion. Nous avons créé cet espace parce que nous cherchons à améliorer le monde, en luttant contre les inégalités et en discutant de questions culturelles essentielles. Chaque épisode a été conçu pour appuyer votre réflexion sur la réalisation d’un objectif important pour votre entreprise et d’une véritable transformation culturelle.

GET IT
Unscripted Tech

« Unscripted Tech » est un nouveau podcast original de Globant consacré aux tendances qui révolutionnent les règles du jeu technologique. Chaque épisode inclut des conversations avec des Globers du monde entier qui bouleversent le statu quo, font œuvre de pionniers ou initient un processus pour canaliser l’innovation et la créativité de manière à mieux comprendre les étapes suivantes.

GET IT

Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Podcasts

Inspiring thoughts. Fun conversations. Compelling stories.

We love to share our insights, experiences and expertise. Listen in to one of our podcasts to learn something new or simply find out more about who we are and what we love to do.

Take your pick from our selection of podcasts.
Gamificados

The video game professionals in Globant's Gaming Studio explore everything to do with gaming, and in particular why people choose to be part of this exciting and fast-moving industry. The podcast is in Spanish and is moderated by Ale Vidal, Technical Director at Globant.

GET IT
Be one of a Kind

We present to you “Be one of a kind,” a Globant podcast where we seek to enhance and enrich your views on issues of diversity and inclusion. We created this space to work towards making the world a better place, tackling inequalities and discussing critical cultural issues. Each episode has been designed to help you reflect on how you can achieve a great purpose for your organization and achieve a true cultural transformation.

GET IT
Unscripted Tech

Unscripted Tech is a new Globant original podcast about the trends that are changing how the technology game is played. Each episode will feature conversations with Globers from around the world: disrupters, trailblazers, and igniters that will channel innovation and creativity to provide a better understanding of what comes next.

GET IT