Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Unser Team arbeitet noch an der Übersetzung dieser Seite, damit Sie uns besser verstehen

Wir präsentieren Ihnen „Be one of a kind", einen Globant-Podcast, in dem wir versuchen, Ihre Ansichten zu den Themen Vielfalt und Inklusion zu erweitern und zu bereichern. Wir haben diesen Raum geschaffen, um daran zu arbeiten, die Welt zu einem besseren Ort zu machen, Ungleichheiten zu bekämpfen und wesentliche kulturelle Themen zu diskutieren. Jede Episode wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen zu helfen, darüber nachzudenken, wie Sie ein großes Ziel für Ihre Firma und eine echte kulturelle Transformation.

23 September 2021

27 Min

Maria Gabriela Hoch: "Leadership based on the soul"

Maria Gabriela is Founder & Executive Director at WE Evolution Empowerment, and dedicates her life to the search for inner knowledge to enhance the skills of every female entrepreneur. In this episode we talk to her about empowerment and spiritual leadership, and how we can find our life purpose. Hosted by Patricia Pomies, Globant’s Chief Operating Officer.

This podcast episode is only available in Spanish.

23 August 2021

25 Min

Maria Benjumea: „Über den Zusammenhang zwischen Unternehmertum und Innovation“

Maria ist eine Geschäftsfrau und als Unternehmerin ein Vorbild für viele. Nach mehreren relevanten Positionen als Vizepräsidentin des Círculo de Empresarios und Gründerin von Infoempleo entschied sie sich 2012 für die Gründung und den Start von Spain Startup, einem Unternehmen, das die größte Veranstaltung für Unternehmer in Südeuropa leitet: Den South Summit, eine führende Innovationsplattform. In dieser Folge sprechen wir über die Bedeutung von Innovation und Kreativität, wenn man nach einer Krise ein Startup von Grund auf neu gründet. Gastgeberin der Sendung ist Patricia Pomies, Globants Chief Operating Officer.
Diese Episode des Podcasts ist nur in Spanisch verfügbar.

8 August 2021

24 Min

Beatriz Argimón: „Die Rolle des Staates beim Abbau der geschlechtsspezifischen Unterschiede"

Beatriz ist die derzeitige Vizepräsidentin von Uruguay, die erste Frau in diesem Amt in ihrem Land. Sie ist Notarin, Politikerin der Nationalen Partei und Mitglied des Exekutivausschusses der Interparlamentarischen Union. In dieser Folge sprechen wir über die Rolle des Staates bei der Gewährleistung von Gleichberechtigung in der politischen Vertretung und beim Abbau der Gender-Lücke. Gastgeberin der Sendung ist Patricia Pomies, Globants Chief Operating Officer.
Diese Episode des Podcasts ist nur in Spanisch verfügbar.

25 Juli 2021

25 Min

Maren Lau: „Soziale Netzwerke und sozialer Wandel“

Maren ist die Vizepräsidentin von Facebook Lateinamerika. Sie absolvierte ein Studium der Sozialwissenschaften an der Harvard University und hat einen MBA in Marketing und Finanzen von der Kellogg School of Management der Northwestern University im US-Staat Illinois. Bevor sie 2017 zu Facebook kam, war sie Partnerin und CMO des regionalen Digital-Marketing-Unternehmens IMS. In dieser Folge sprechen wir darüber, wie sich soziale Netzwerke auf die Gleichberechtigung der Geschlechter auswirken und wie sie soziale Transformationen bewirken können. Gastgeberin der Sendung ist Patricia Pomies, Globants Chief Operating Officer.
Diese Episode des Podcasts ist nur in Spanisch verfügbar.

5 Juli 2021

26 Min

Gabriela Terminielli: „Die Rolle der Frauen in der Finanzwelt und in Vorstands- und Aufsichtsratsgremien“

Gabriela ist die einzige Frau im Vorstand von Bolsas y Mercados Argentinos (BYMA), seit 10 Jahren Vizepräsidentin der lokalen Tochtergesellschaft von Voces Vitales und Vertreterin der Women Corporate Directors, eines Verbands von Frauen in Führungspositionen. In dieser Folge sprechen wir darüber, wie man wirkungsvolle Veränderungen in der Finanzwelt erreichen kann. Wir untersuchen, wie wir zukünftige Generationen von Frauen dazu inspirieren können, eine aktivere Rolle in der Wirtschaft zu übernehmen und leitende Positionen zu erreichen. Gastgeberin der Sendung ist Patricia Pomies, Globants Chief Operating Officer.
Diese Episode des Podcasts ist nur in Spanisch verfügbar.

11 März 2021

22 Min

Olga Botero: „Die Decke aus Glas durchbrechen“

Olga Botero hat in den USA Informatik studiert und während ihres Studiums ihr erstes Frauen-Netzwerk gegründet. Derzeit ist sie Gründungspartnerin, Geschäftsführerin und CEO von C&S Clients and Strategy und gehört zu den Women Corporate Directors, einem weltweiten Verband von Frauen in leitenden Positionen der Wirtschaft. In dieser Folge erzählen wir Ihnen, wie Olga versucht, Netzwerke aufzubauen, die dazu beitragen, Frauen zu stärken, ihre Repräsentanz in Vorständen zu erhöhen und, wie sie sagt, „die gläserne Decke zu durchbrechen". Gastgeberin der Sendung ist Globants Chief Delivery & People Officer Patricia Pomies. Diese Episode des Podcasts ist nur in Spanisch verfügbar.

 

24 Februar 2021

15 Min

Sandra Sieber: „Veränderungen wagen“

Sandra Sieber ist promovierte Volks- und Betriebswirtin. Als sie während des Internet-Booms ihre Dissertation vorlegte, entschied sie sich für eine berufliche Neuorientierung. Heute ist Sandra Spezialistin in digitaler Transformation und Lehrerin an der IESE Business School. In dieser Folge erzählen wir Ihnen, wie sie mit verschiedenen Führungskräften daran arbeitet, wie man die Fähigkeit entwickelt, sich anzupassen und auf Veränderungen zu reagieren. Gastgeberin der Sendung ist Globants Chief Delivery & People Officer Patricia Pomies. Diese Episode des Podcasts ist nur in Spanisch verfügbar.

10 Februar 2021

17 Min

Laura Barnator: „Andere kennenlernen und miteinander wachsen"

Laura Barnator hat einen akademischen Abschluss in Computerwissenschaften. Sie kam als junge Berufsanfängerin zu Unilever und ist heute die erste weibliche CEO von Unilever Argentinien. In dieser Folge erfahren wir, wie sie ihre professionelle Laufbahn ausbaute und zugleich ein Team zusammenstellte. Gastgeberin der Sendung ist Globants Chief Delivery & People Officer Patricia Pomies. Diese Episode des Podcasts ist nur in Spanisch verfügbar.

27 Januar 2021

22 min

Zelma Acosta-Rubio: „Veränderungen gehen nur gemeinsam“

Zelma ist Executive Vice President of Corporate and Legal Affairs der Interbank. Mit 42 Jahren hat es bei ihr Klick gemacht: Da wurde es Zelma klar, dass sie bislang noch nie mit anderen Frauen zusammengearbeitet hatte. Heute ist sie Director of Diversity and Inclusion der Intercorp-Gruppe und für Diversität und Inklusion in den Unternehmen des Konzerns zuständig. In dieser Folge erfahren wir vieles über ihre Geschichte und ihre Arbeit für mehr Verschiedenartigkeit. Gastgeberin der Sendung ist Globants Chief Delivery & People Officer Patricia Pomies.
Diese Episode des Podcasts ist nur in Spanisch verfügbar.

15 Januar 2021

24 min

Barbarita Lara: „Hack dich selbst”

Barbarita ist CEO und Mitbegründerin von EMERCOM, einem Unternehmen, das gegründet wurde, um nach Lösungen für Kommunikationsprobleme in Notfallsituationen zu suchen. In dieser Folge erfahren wir, wie sie als junges Mädchen Computer reparierte und vom MIT als eine von 35 innovativen Menschen ausgezeichnet wurde. Jetzt arbeitet sie jeden Tag daran, dass mehr junge Menschen MINT-Berufe erlernen und sich, wie sie sagt, „selbst hacken." Gastgeberin der Sendung ist Globants Chief Delivery & People Officer Patricia Pomies. Diese Episode des Podcasts ist nur in Spanisch verfügbar.

Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

We present to you “Be one of a kind,” a Globant podcast where we seek to enhance and enrich your views on issues of diversity and inclusion. We created this space to work towards making the world a better place, tackling inequalities and discussing critical cultural issues. Each episode has been designed to help you reflect on how you can achieve a great purpose for your organization and achieve a true cultural transformation.

August 23rd, 2021

25 Min

Maria Benjumea: "Relationship between entrepreneurship and innovation"

Maria is a businesswoman and role model in the world of entrepreneurship. After several relevant positions as Vice President of the Círculo de Empresarios and Founder of Infoempleo, she decided to create and launch Spain Startup in 2012, a company that manages the largest entrepreneurial event in southern Europe: The South Summit. In this episode, we talk about the importance of innovation and creativity when starting a startup from scratch after a crisis. Hosted by Patricia Pomies, Globant’s Chief Operating Officer.
This podcast episode is only available in Spanish.

August 8th, 2021

24 Min

Beatriz Argimón: "Role of the state in reducing the gender gap"

Beatriz is the current Vice President of Uruguay, being the first woman elected to that position in her country. She is a notary public and a politician belonging to the National Party, and a member of the Executive Committee of the Inter-Parliamentary Union. In this episode, we talk about the role of the state in guaranteeing equality in representation and in reducing the gender gap. Hosted by Patricia Pomies, Globant’s Chief Operating Officer.
This podcast episode is only available in Spanish.

July 25th, 2021

25 Min

Maren Lau: "Social networks and social transformations"

Maren is VP of Facebook for Latin America. She graduated in social studies from Harvard University and holds an MBA in Marketing and Finance from the Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University. Prior to joining Facebook in 2017, she was a partner and CMO of the regional digital marketing company IMS. In this episode, we talk about how social networks impact gender equality, and they can generate social transformations. Hosted by Patricia Pomies, Globant’s Chief Operating Officer.
This podcast episode is only available in Spanish.
 

July 5th, 2021

26 Min

Gabriela Terminielli: "Role of women in finance and on boards"

Gabriela is the only woman on the board of Bolsas y Mercados Argentinos (BYMA), vice president of the local subsidiary of Voces Vitales for 10 years, and representative of Women Corporate Directors. In this episode, we talk about how to create impactful change in the financial world. We explore how to inspire future generations of women to take a more active role in the economy and to achieve leadership positions. Hosted by Patricia Pomies, Globant’s Chief Operating Officer.
This podcast episode is only available in Spanish.

March 11th, 2021

22 Min

Olga Botero: "Break the glass ceiling"

Olga Botero studied Computer Science in the United States, and there, she put together her first women's network. She is currently the founding partner, manager, and CEO of C&S Clients and Strategy and is part of Women Corporate Directors. In this episode, we tell you how Olga seeks to build networks that help empower women, increase their representation on boards and, in her own words, “break the glass ceiling.” Hosted by Patricia Pomies, Globant’s Chief Delivery & People Officer. This podcast episode is only available in Spanish.

 

February 24th, 2021

15 Min

Sandra Sieber: "Daring to change"

Sandra Sieber has a PhD in Economics and Business Administration, and when she presented her thesis during the internet boom, she decided to make a change in her career path. Today, Sandra is a specialist in digital transformation and a teacher at IESE Business School. In this episode, we tell you how she works with different executives in developing the ability to adapt and react to changes. Hosted by Patricia Pomies, Globant’s Chief Delivery & People Officer.
This podcast episode is only available in Spanish.

February 10th, 2021

17 Min

Laura Barnator: "Know each other to grow"

Laura Barnator has a degree in Computer Science. She joined Unilever as a young professional, and today she is the first female CEO of Unilever Argentina. In this episode, we'll get to know how she developed her professional career while building a team along the way. Hosted by Patricia Pomies, Globant’s Chief Delivery & People Officer. This podcast episode is only available in Spanish

January 27th, 2021

22 min

Zelma Acosta-Rubio: "Change is collective"

Zelma is the Executive Vice President of Corporate and Legal Affairs at Interbank, and at the age of 42, she made a click: Zelma realized that she had never worked with other women. Today, she is the Director of Diversity and Inclusion at the Intercorp Group, where she promotes diversity and inclusion policies within the companies that are part of the group. In this episode, we will learn about her history and her work in diversity. Hosted by Patricia Pomies, Globant’s Chief Delivery & People Officer.
This podcast episode is only available in Spanish.

January 15th, 2021

24 min

Barbarita Lara: “Hack yourself”

Barbarita is the CEO and co-founder of EMERCOM, a company founded to look for solutions to communication problems in emergency situations. In this episode, we learn how she started as a girl who fixed computers and became one of the innovative people under 35 chosen by MIT. Now, she works every day so that more young people study STEM careers, and as she says, “Hack themselves.” Hosted by Patricia Pomies, Globant’s Chief Delivery & People Officer. This podcast episode is only available in Spanish